• Calle Europa, 2, Edificio Rubí, bajo Fuengirola, Malaga Spain

What our customers say about us.

    positive review  What a great group of guys at Libra. They went above and beyond for me today. Needed a car at 1400 totally out of the blue for them. Got a message at 1730 saying your car is ready. Cannot speak higly enough about the service i received today. If you want to rent a car in Fuengirola look no further just call Libra. Thanks guys Peter, Jose, Mark

    thumb Martin Steeley
    August 30, 2018

    5 star review  Seriedad, buenos coches � y muy económico con seguro a todo riesgo.

    thumb Héctor Daniel Tedesco
    July 13, 2018

    5 star review  Really good service!

    thumb Joanne Paterson
    May 8, 2018

    5 star review  I use Libra every time I go to Spain and recommend them to everyone

    thumb Naomi Kesterton
    January 20, 2018

    5 star review  A very professional and personal service ! More then willing to help with local pick up/drop off as well, if required. I will definitely return for my next car rental if I'm back in Fuengirola again and I'd be very happy to recommend you to friends or family. I read a negative review and I thought your response was not only very well written but also perfectly appropriate. I work in a very competitive and customer driven industry and I understand how a poor review can be very disturbing and damaging to a small company. There will always be someone out there who just can't be pleased - no matter how hard you try. Don't let them get you down. From my point of view, I was very happy with the service - the car - the price, etc etc etc ! As someone much older and wiser then me once said . . . "You can please some of the people all of the time, you can please all of the people some of the time, but you can’t please all of the people all of the time” Best of luck in the future - Ken & Pearly from Dublin / Ireland.

    thumb Ken Manahan
    September 8, 2017

    5 star review  Really good place to rent. No fuzz, smooth process!

    thumb Niki Zekaj
    August 30, 2017

    5 star review  Great service, cheap reliable vehicles with a really friendly service

    thumb Shelley Rose
    August 10, 2017

    5 star review  Great service nice clean cars Cheap prices.

    thumb Tony Rose
    August 10, 2017

    5 star review  Personal fabuloso y competente...muy buen servicio y con rapidez. ...buenos coches ..

    thumb Eva Maria Perez
    August 7, 2017

    5 star review  Lo recomiendo, es el mejor..!!! Si necesitan un coche, no lo duden...llamen a Libra Rent a car.

    thumb Mariana Perez Gómez
    August 7, 2017

    5 star review  The best rent a car of Malaga. Excellent customer service and a very good price

    thumb Fernando Yélamos Guerra
    August 7, 2017

    5 star review  We spent many years renting their cars on our holidays very good people and very professional

    thumb Francisco Quesada Rodriguez
    August 7, 2017
This website uses cookies and asks your personal data to enhance your browsing experience.
There is no selected car class in current office. Please choose another Class!